Includes reference books, biographies, and a collection of images containing more than one million photos, maps, and flags, with an Australian & New Zealand focus.
Great for: all subjects
Presents diverse perspectives on important and controversial issues and events, with an Australian & New Zealand focus.
Great for: PDHPE, CAFS, Society & Culture, English, Biology, Geography
Includes author biographies, plot summaries, full-text essays, literary magazine articles, book reviews, poems, short stories, classic texts, and author interviews.
Great for: All English courses
Includes history reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books, history magazines, historical documents, biographies of historical figures, photos, maps and videos.
Great for: All History courses
Includes hundreds of journals and magazines covering many religious and philosophical topics, including world religions, religious history, political philosophy and philosophy of language.
Great for: All Religion courses, Society & Culture
Includes hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books and periodicals. Topics covered include biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, and physics. Great for: All Science and Mathematics courses
A large volume of high-quality, unlimited access e-books from top publishers. It includes a selection of classic literary works, important historical documents and general reference materials.
Great for: All English and HSIE courses
