References
ABC Education. (2020). Holocaust. https://education.abc.net.au/home? utm_source=sfmc%e2%80%8b%e2%80%8b&utm_medium=email%e2%80%8b%e2%80%8b&utm_campaign=abc_education_education_sfmc_20210120%e2%80%8b%e2%80%8b&utm_term=%e2%80%8b&utm_id=1527537%e2%80%8b%e2%80%8b&sfmc_id=122269903#!/search/Holocaust//-/digibook-video
Anne Frank House. (2019, September 20). Antisemitism Explained [Video]. YouTube. https://youtu.be/5BIwf72ynS8
American-Israeli Cooperative Enterprise. (1993). Jewish Virtual Library: Concentration Camps: List of Major Camps. https://www.jewishvirtuallibrary.org/about-aice
Arnett, G. (2015, January 27). Auschwitz: a short history of the largest mass murder site in human history. The Guardian. https://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/jan/27/auschwitz-short-history-liberation-concentration-camp-holocaust
Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum. (2024). The fate of the children.https://www.auschwitz.org/en/history/fate-of-children/the-fate-of-the-children/
Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum. (2024). Children born in Auschwitz. https://www.auschwitz.org/en/history/fate-of-children/children-born-in-auschwitz/
Birkbeck, University of London. (2024). Overview. http://www.camps.bbk.ac.uk/overview.html
Berenbaum, M. and The Editors of the Encyclopaedia Britannica. (n.d.). Nazi anti-semitism and the Holocaust. Encyclopaedia Britannica. https://www.britannica.com/topic/anti-Semitism/Nazi-anti-Semitism-and-the-Holocaust
Bytwerk, R. (n.d.). Nazi Propaganda: 1933 - 1945. German Propaganda Archive. https://research.calvin.edu/german-propaganda-archive/ww2era.htm
Clickview. (2019). The Holocaust. Clickview. https://online.clickview.com.au/libraries/series/11956303/the-holocaust?sort=productionyear
Land, G. (2018, August 13). 5 Examples of Anti-Jewish Propaganda in Nazi Germany. HistoryHit. https://www.historyhit.com/anti-jewish-propaganda-in-nazi-germany/
Holocaust Encyclopedia (n.d.). Holocaust encyclopedia. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/en
Holocaust Encyclopedia. (2018, March 12). Introduction to the Holocaust. In Holocaust Encyclopedia. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/cont
Mortimer, G. (n.d.). The 'British Schindler' who saved 669 children from the Nazis. History Extra. https://www.historyextra.com/period/second-world-war/nicholas-winton-british-schindler-kindertransport-ww2-nazis/
The National Holocaust Centre and Museum. (n.d.). Children in the Holocaust. https://www.holocaust.org.uk/children-in-the-holocaust
pete beard. (2018, September 4). Illustrated porpaganda in World War Two [Video]. YouTube. https://youtu.be/c1V3idP7yNM?feature=shared
PBS.Org. (n.d.). Children of the Holocaust: Drawn from memory. https://www.pbs.org/video/children-of-the-holocaust-drawn-from-memory-gctvvg/
Russel Tarr. (2009, October 19). Nazi School Curriculum [Video]. YouTube. https://youtu.be/nQE9lvkyo0w
The Sydney Jewish Museum.(n.d.). A future for memory. https://sydneyjewishmuseum.com.au/
Timeline - World History Documentaries. (2020, December 13). Nazi Propaganda: Hitler's Psychological Warfare | Hitler's Propaganda Machine | Timeline [Video]. YouTube. https://youtu.be/fimW4tTwFCY
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington, DC. (n.d.). Defining the Enemy. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/defining-the-enemy?series=17968
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington, DC. (n.d.). Indoctrinating Youth. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/indoctrinating-youth
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington, DC. (n.d.). Ministry of Propaganda and Public Enlightenment. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/ministry-of-propaganda-and-public-enlightenment?series=1
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington, DC. (n.d.). Nazi Propaganda. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/nazi-propaganda
United State Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington. (n.d.). Children during the Holocaust. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/children-during-the-holocaust
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum. (2020, May 8). Resistance [Video]. YouTube. https://youtu.be/BD3N8myGekw?feature=shared
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington, DC. (n.d.). Rallying the Nation. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/rallying-the-nation?series=17968
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington, DC. (n.d.). Why the Jews: History of Antisemitism. https://www.ushmm.org/antisemitism/what-is-antisemitism/why-the-jews-history-of-antisemitism
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum. (n.d.). Introduction to the Holocaust. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/introduction-to-the-holocaust
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum. (n.d.). Jewish resistance. https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/jewish-resistance
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum. (n.d.). Personal Histories. https://www.ushmm.org/exhibition/personal-history/
The Untold Past. (2020, April 18). Der Sturmer - History's Most Evil Newspaper [Video]. YouTube. https://youtu.be/ZSZpR5iXtbk
USC Shoah Foundation. (2023, January 8). Jewish Resistance During the Holocaust | Survivor Aron Bielski Bell | USC Shoah Foundation [Video]. YouTube. https://youtu.be/MlWY4VJ_OMI?feature=shared
The Weiner Holocaust Library. (n.d.). What was the Holocaust? https://www.theholocaustexplained.org/what-was-the-holocaust/
The Wiener Holocaust Library. (n.d.). Case Study: Warsaw Ghetto. The Holocaust explained. https://www.theholocaustexplained.org/the-camps/the-warsaw-ghetto-a-case-study/resistance-in-the-warsaw-ghetto-2/
The Wiener Holocaust Library. (n.d.). Resistance. https://www.theholocaustexplained.org/resistance-responses-collaboration/resistance/escape/
Yad Vashem. (2023). The Righteous among the Nations. https://www.yadvashem.org/righteous/about-the-righteous.html