Historical Personalities from Ancient Egypt
Resource key
When accessing content use the numbers below to guide you:
brief, basic information laid out in an easy-to-read format. May use informal language. (Includes most news articles)
provides additional background information and further reading. Introduces some subject-specific language.
lengthy, detailed information. Frequently uses technical/subject-specific language. (Includes most analytical articles)
How to:
This guide provides tips and tricks to help ace your next class speech or debate. Resources include how to format and write a great speech, the properties of an engaging speech, and how best to use your voice and body language when delivering a speech. Click HERE for more.
How to create a YouTube video:
Need to create a YouTube video but not sure where to start?
This guide includes links to tools and resources that can help you.
Learn how to create a video with your phone, Adobe Spark, Biteable, Canva and Google Slides and then how to upload the video to YouTube. Click HERE for more.
Clickview
Clickview is a video library which may assist you in your research. Click HERE to be directed to the Ancient History: Egypt list.
Databases
What is ?
What is a Bibliography? A bibliography is a list of all resources that have been cited as well as all resources that may have been consulted but not cited.
Click HERE for the Macquarie University referencing guide. Scroll towards the bottom for information on writing a bibliography.
Books in the library
Egypt: the world of the Pharaohs. by 
The encyclopedia of Ancient Egypt. by